The billing section is an optional feature on a per user basis. Quality users have the capability to opt themselves or other users (Normal and/or Basic Users) in or out for access to the billing tab.

What will these options look like?

Billing access ON: The selected user will see the 'billing' tab in the 'Organisation Settings'.  There that user can access and update relevant billing details. The selected user will also see in-app and e-mail notifications about add-ons and/or overdue billing.

Billing access OFF: The user will not see the 'billing' tab, nor will they receive in-app notifications or emails.

Note; that 'billing access' can be added even to basic users, but only quality users can change this permission(for themselves or other users).

As always, if you need anything please don't hesitate to get in touch! 

Did this answer your question?