To upgrade/downgrade user roles follow these steps:

Step 1:

Click the Settings Icon gear at the top right-hand corner:

Step 2:

Next, click the "Organization settings" option:

Step 3:

Scroll to the far left and click "Users & Groups":

Step 4:

Scroll down the list and locate the user's name. Click the user's name:

Step 5:

Scroll down to "User Role" and click on the drop-down menu and choose the role type:

Step 6:

Lastly, click the "Save Changes" button:

Note:

A pop-up message "User information updated!" will confirm the changes have been successfully saved:

Did this answer your question?