Archiving Used Event Templates
Customers have asked for the ability to clean up their event template selections and remove outdated workflows that no longer apply to their teams, even if these were previously used by the organization. Archiving used templates will ensure that users who create new events can no longer select outdated workflows, keeping only the valid, up to date and SOP compliant template options for use.
This feature went live in your production account on July 17, 2023.
Availability: Event templates are available to customers with Events included in their price plan and visible only to users that have the express user permission to create and manage Event Templates.